Toribash
Original Post
Member ranks (ex Junior Member and Senior Member)
I've been playing this game for about five months now over various accounts, but I have always wondered about the ranks bellow my name on the website.

Example

And I have even noticed some people with custom titles bellow their names.

Example

I would like to know how one gets promoted from "Junior Member" to "Member" or "Senior Member" and also how some people get these custom titles bellow their name.

If anyone can inform me of how this all works it would be greatly appreciated. Also sorry if a thread about this already exited that I just missed.
> .> Spare TC? Will give hugs for TC.
You get promoted by having postcounts which fits in the rank's range.
You can buy your "rank" for a high amount of TC in the shop section of the forum
Originally Posted by JuicyTin View Post
You get promoted by having postcounts which fits in the rank's range.
You can buy your "rank" for a high amount of TC in the shop section of the forum

How many post do I need in order to get each rank? If you know? And does that mean at a certain amount of post I can get a custom Rank or was that what the buying a rank in shop was for?
Originally Posted by KouSenpai View Post
And does that mean at a certain amount of post I can get a custom Rank or was that what the buying a rank in shop was for?

You can buy a rank in the shop, I dont think you can get a "custom rank" when you reach a certain amount of post.
Originally Posted by JuicyTin View Post
You can buy a rank in the shop, I dont think you can get a "custom rank" when you reach a certain amount of post.

Ahhh well thanks for the help man, much appreciated. If you find out about the custom ranks please tell me.
http://forum.toribash.com/tori_usertitle.php

To buy your own. 50k normally, 25k with VIP.

I don't know the exact post count required for each standard rank, but you'll get to it eventually. Just be active in the community.