Ranking
Original Post
Being banned?..
Hey!So 2-3 weeks ago i went to a judo tournament where it was an administrator too.I played some matches and then i left.Before i left i think i was insulted and i insulted that person back calling him ''bitch'' or something else .After that i can't join the judo tournament.Am i banned?And if I am for how long it will rest the ban?
Thank you.
PM the administrator who banned you. He will solve your problem. ;-D
Chickster: I literally don't know why I did it.
Originally Posted by -Link View Post
PM the administrator who banned you. He will solve your problem. ;-D

That depends if he knows who the administrator was.
Originally Posted by Trocher3 View Post
What is your banned username ?

Trocher, he was banned from a server, not full account banned.
I'm a game developer for other games.
Ping me if you have a query or general question unrelated to this game.
Well Abyss is right.The problem is that i am not full banned and i am just banned from the judo tournament.
And i don't remember the name of the administrator.But i know that he was from the clan [no].And yes i know that almost all the member of [no] clan are administrators D.
So yeah...don't you have a list of banned people?
I know that i ask for so much but...fuck me right?XD
Originally Posted by Marcodef View Post
Well Abyss is right.The problem is that i am not full banned and i am just banned from the judo tournament.
And i don't remember the name of the administrator.But i know that he was from the clan [no].And yes i know that almost all the member of [no] clan are administrators D.
So yeah...don't you have a list of banned people?
I know that i ask for so much but...fuck me right?XD

Well, if they are in [no] then that could most likely be someone like box or siku (not blaming anyone, just suggesting names) that banned you. I would just go to the support irc and ask there if a staff member could go unban you from it.
Originally Posted by JuicyTin View Post