Toribash
Original Post
i'll miss you guys...
im sorry...but i've decided to quit toribash...things arn't doin so hot in my life...school for one...is kicking me in my ass...and toribash is well...just getting boring...ive had some GREAT memories with this clan...and a great first toribash clan...geez...ive been in this clan ever since two weeks after i started playing toribash...when i was a brown belt...ill miss you all...and you might see my on some times when i bored...so yeah...we might run in too each other some time...i hope unce continues on to be a great and successful
clan...and keep ACTIVE, dont get down because of me or any members leaving, but yeah...my friend has re-invited me to an old game i use to play and was..pretty good at too...but ive been playing that for the past week now, and its been kicking me in my ass this whole week...thinking rather i should quit toribash...because im a person who ONLY focuses on one game...but yeah...im sorry too leave guys...but my decision is made...
no hard feelings...
peace guys...
I really liked you too

Sorry to see you have to leave because of school, but hey, there's only 2 weeks left (for me that is :P), although I have no idea how long it is for you.

I hope you improve on the other game, and mind telling us what game that might be?
Meow, I am quite a cat these days.
Even though no one knows me, I know more about them than they know of me.
You honestly wouldn't want to know... I guessed, got it right, and now I have this urge to slap him...
Since when did I become Asian?
Im not really suprised, wont say im not saddend, but can say im suprised.

I've come to and understanding that this clan isnt really the concrete definition of a clan. We are not a "band of brothers" who "toughen it out through thick and thin", no. We're a buncha teens just playing the game with other freinds when we have the time.