Toribash
Original Post
Some Dismemberment help
Hi I have seen videos where people basicly blow up uke on wushu without messing with the Dm threshold, I tried to do these but no matter how i kick or punch it doesnt work i.e when they do it, it looks like a normal kick i do, but uke blows up. what im trying to ask from this is how do i make it so i dismember easier is it to do with the angle of attack or aim or force or what!?!
There's no one angle or trajectory that is guaranteed to let you score a dismemberment.
For things like this, you have to observe and mess around with the joints until you understand what they do.
BAD LUCK
Im 3rd dan and i have had enought messing around experiance, and i tried to figure out for hours but i cant quite figure it out... it seems when i wear texture trails my kicks are stronger for some reason quite strange...
Im not quite sure how to im a newb at the furoms and i dont think i have the programs you need, I never really save any of the replays but i will next time i get one, ima start tryign right now
Click the "Go advanced" button - which is under the box you write in - Then scroll down and click the button named "Manage Attatchments".
Go to your Toribash folder (which should be under the games folder), go to your replays folder and pick a replay. Then you've attached it to your post.
[Fr3styL]|TNT|Rooyall: Wanna smell my dick? Me: Why not? Rooyall: That's what I ask the girls all the time..
the vid
Ok i made a quick one, if this was nuthug doing it, it would be a decap so why isnt it for me... i mean i had quite alot of force.
Attached Files
myfail.rpl (22.0 KB, 17 views)
Yo don't care about these things. I'm 10th dan and still not even hallfway to learn a good way to dismember Uke, and i must tell you that experience with messing joints i have all what you need to do in a replay is edit it untill you get what you whant
Buckshot Aspirin to ease ur headache
ok dont play on wushu its harder in wushu to made a decap then in classic