Toribash
Original Post
GenTech's Userbar CornerShop
Welcome to

This shop will be completely dedicated to making Userbars. I will post all the information you will need to know (such as recolors, customizable, etc.)

CUSTOM ORDERS
Only willing to discuss custom orders over pm's not on here. But a warning, im still new to making these so dont expect me to make the best userbar for you in like 10 minutes. It might take over a day depending on the order (i got homework)

NOTICE: I will be releasing a steady amount of userbars on a daily basis, if i skip a day without posting one its because either school or yardwork (summer sucks )

NOTICE: Soon to come, AVATARS to match the USERBARS I will price the avatars according to the difficulty when i begin to produce them.

Now on to what everyones been waiting for, the userbars

Userbar 1: Crysis 2

Recolor Available - No
Customizable - May add/remove text
Price - 500 tc

SOLD

To - Facade
(P.S Thanks for the 400 tc tip )

To - urmybch1

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Those are all i have for the moment, remember i will add more daily and will keep this shop in good upkeep Will be looking foward to seeing you all !

NOTICE: If you buy one of these userbars and are interested in seeing the upcoming avatars do say so, if you would not like a avatar to go with it i will simply not make one for the userbar.

Disclaimer: You may NOT resell or distribute my userbars without asking first.

READ THIS: You MUST remember that you need a Toriprime at least to put these userbars in your signature. I am not responsible if you skip over this post without this knowledge.

NO REFUNDS
Last edited by GenTech; Apr 24, 2011 at 05:23 AM.
"It is better to keep your mouth shut and appear stupid than to open it and remove all doubt." ...Mark Twain