Toribash
Original Post
I made you an art, but...
I eated it. As in, I made an art, and not even one that's at all relevant to these forums.

And I have a problem

I hate to plug, but this is the only place anyone on the whole wide intarwebz knows me.

so... relevant links:
http://archlurps.deviantart.com/journal/
http://forums.taleworlds.com/index.p...c,95266.0.html

if anyone can do something to help me here, I'd be really grateful to the forum that showed me the ropes around the internet.

for a sneak preview (without leaving the TB forums), go to this thread: http://forum.toribash.com/showthread.php?t=165284

Besides my close personal friends and family, you're the first ones reading this, with the three people who actually read threads at the mod's subforum over at taleworlds XD.
Last edited by Archlurps; Feb 25, 2010 at 05:45 AM.
I refuse to grab.
-
Like CnC? Most people do. Be a dear and spread the love!
I'm no doctor but I suggest to induce vomiting in case you used any kind of toxic ink/paper materials. If any of it got in your eye then flush that out too. See your doctor if problems continue.

As for the terms and what not problem, I suggest you speak to your lawyer before signing any contract. (aka no clue but that stuff all sounds pretty normal stuff that I never read lol! )
thanks for the time you invested in making that reply, PyroTime.

if I wasn't so tired (stayed awake the whole night keeping company for friends watching the Finland-Czech republic game, and hoping to get answers to this), I'd have lolled at that firs paragraph. Now I passed the critical reaction window while trying to get the point ...

anyhow, thanks, but the funny thing is, we have no "family lawyers" here. If I did have one, I'd definitely ask them for legal advice on the matter.