Toribash
Original Post
i'm lossing my razzle dazzle
PLEASE HELP ME!!! i was playing against a guy on level settings that were comfortable for me. Then he shows up and kicks my little pink waffles syrups out of the park and i lost to him . usually i would of beat him but wtf is wrong with me. plz tell me stratigies in long range combat and close range. plus im not a noob, i know all the basics and "advanced" stuff.
Have you ever wondered what a pink waffle would look like? http://*******/NfTqyv
ima noob myself but im a pro somehow i can beat 10th dans etc but it all goes down to your focus in battle and to out smart your enemy in close range in long range try to run your little ass as fast as u can get to him he will 80% do a flip and kick if so dodge it and rip his head if not then its possible to try your hardest
Originally Posted by BoxLlama View Post
ima noob myself but im a pro somehow i can beat 10th dans etc but it all goes down to your focus in battle and to out smart your enemy in close range in long range try to run your little ass as fast as u can get to him he will 80% do a flip and kick if so dodge it and rip his head if not then its possible to try your hardest

Lmao - at "Im a noob but pro somehow"
Lol - at everything else
Its not that easy.

Anyways - Practice makes perfect.
Play with uke in various different mods.
You'll eventually get better and better

boricua

K, for one, this post is completely false (no offense).

Two, belt doesn't matter. Take for example LastGod, who practiced in Free Play for two months before joining and was at a pro level of skill when he was a green belt.

Three, if you're playing against pros at long range, they won't flip and kick 80% of the time. They'll know to use the best moves against your own, so they'll only use a flip and kick if you leave yourself open at the high places, which, if you are as good as you say, you should usually not do.